Premer Field Day

The Premer Field Day Committee invites to their annual Field Day and presentation of Trophies for the 2018/19 seasons. The trophies presented are the Premer Shield Champion Sorghum Crop, the Premer Rosebowl Champion Sunflower Crop, the Premer Plate Cahmpion Wheat Crop, the Mick Gaynor Trophy Local Farmer of the Year, the Will Hockings Memorial Trophy Winner of the combined Mullally/Tambar Springs & Premer Wheat Competitions and Local Competition Winners Canola Wheat and Sorghum as well as the Grand Final of the Premer Twilight Cricket Competition. The Proceedings start at 8.30 at Clyde Purkiss Oval, Premer. The Cricket Premer Shield will be announced at around 3pm.

Contact: Phil Whillock 0427 476 217 or Simon Thompson 0-27 476 228